WHAT I LEARNT TODAY πŸ“ - Day 4

HECTIC THURSDAY

Guys Today was a bit hectic... I didn't read any book... I was busy solving bugs and learning Javascript πŸ˜…. But don't worry I have something for you

BookWorkming

I wasn't able to read anything but I've something for you like I said. Read the short piece an excerpt from REWORK by Jason Friedman and Daniel Hanneman Hansson the founders of Basecamp and a little of my opinion.

Create something you want to use...Solve your own problems... It saves you stress of wanting to picture things from people's persona, someone somewhere is facing that same problem, just do it.. You will understand immediately if you're doing it right because you are solving Problem for you, you are your first target audience.... Scratch your own itch I will be scratching my own itch by building so many things one of them is building a Blockchain & crypto education community for Gen Zs, did you remember PeerΓ‡hain ( the decentralized Ajo system) still in ideation stage though. It's actually one of itch that I was trying to scratch and a few things we will ruminate on together here. The guys who wrote this book said they wrote it for people like us who have never built anything ( complete noobs πŸ₯Ά) and we don't have to fail at first attempt before getting it plus I've got people who've built stuffs for ground up and who are building amazing stuffs around me... Enjoy the tide πŸš€.

Articles x Blog-posts

So I read an article sometimes ago and it's about a 19 year old that created the second most popular Blockchain also second most valuable cryptocurrency. His name is Vitalik Buterin, he is the genius behind Ethereum ; the future if Decentralized πŸš€.Read this article THE UNCANNY MIND WHO BUILT ETHEREUM

CodeXperience

I don't want to talk about today's experience... I will give you guys a recap of the week tommorow ( TGIF 🌝)...

⏳ I built one front-end mentor challenge

⏳ Built a landing page from codewell.cc website

$B Ideas & Thoughts

I love Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies. Why? Because if the Lambos and moons, Bullish and bearish bit most importantly the revolutionization it brought the freedom and Decentralized it brought. Blockchain is the greatest invention after the internet!! So I would love in the Blockchain space so I conceptualize an idea for a Decentralized resources/funds pooling system on the Blockchain called PeerÇhain check the picture below to read a brief of what it's about

Screenshot_20210715-234156.png

Screenshot_20210715-234224.png

Β